Elite Car Service Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

I have used Elite 5 times now to take my beloved cat companion to and from vet. The drivers are lovely, friendly and professional. Competitive prices and bookings made in advance or on the day. I recommend them highly and will be using them again. Thanks.

Written by: Susan Dexter
Private Taxi Hire
Date published: 15/11/2018
5 / 5 stars

Amazing service, nice drivers, good cars! Always in time!:)

Written by: Elena Aulova
Private Taxi Hire
Date published: 03/09/2018
5 / 5 stars

Heathrow and back in a day picked up first thing spot on time and collected from inside the terminal that evening after two hour flight delay. Fixed fee competitively priced. Many thanks will be using again.

Written by: Damian Stancombe
Private Taxi Hire
Date published: 21/02/2018
5 / 5 stars

Excellent service, used for an airport transfer from Old Malden to Heathrow T5. Driver was early and waited patiently outside, he was well dressed, polite and the car was emaculate. The price was also competitive and fixed in advance. Having had poor experiences with other local car services, Elite is a breath of fresh air.

Written by: Mark Smith
Private Taxi Hire
Date published: 19/10/2017
5 / 5 stars

Good local car service, also good for airport service.

Written by: James Hartnett
Private Taxi Hire
Date published: 05/09/2018
5 / 5 stars

I use this taxi company a lot to get to Heathrow. Reliable, clean cars and very competitive on price. I would not hesitate in recommending this service on what I have experienced. Thanks

Written by: Arran Abbott
Private Taxi Hire
Date published: 16/7/2018
5 / 5 stars

I’ve used them many times and found them to be very professional i even texted them from spain and they had a car waiting at gatwick to take us home,would always use!

Written by: ramsey sixthreethree
Private Taxi Hire
Date published: 25/11/2017
5 / 5 stars

Reliable and friendly drivers. Most of the cars are nice too.

Written by: Rupert Baker
Private Taxi Hire
Date published: 25/08/2017
5 / 5 stars

Written by: Darshan Ratnam
Private Taxi Hire
Date published: 02/09/2017
5 / 5 stars

Mr Willett

I opened an account so my daughter could get home safely, which she always has. Would recommend.
Written by: Mr Willett
Private Taxi Hire
Date published: 10/08/2015
5 / 5 stars

the drivers are always prompt, well dressed and polite. We have never had any complaints from our guests.
Written by: Cannizaro House Hotel
Private Taxi Hire
Date published: 10/08/2015
5 / 5 stars

Elite deliver parcels for us on a daily basis to our customers. They are always polite and on time.
Written by: Grays Bookbinders
Private Taxi Hire
Date published: 10/06/2015
5 / 5 stars

I’ve been using Elite for 3 years and I have always found it an excellent service. The drivers are all totally reliable, friendly and helpful and the new controller always goes out of his way to help. I thoroughly recommend this cab firm!
Written by: Miss Middleton
Private Taxi Hire
Date published: 10/02/2015
5 / 5 stars